Reception finishes at 11.45pm

Calendar
School Events
Date
09.07.2020 12:00 pm - 09.11.2020 1:00 pm
Author
Emma

Upcoming Events

21 Sep
Kingfisher Scooter Club (afterschool)
Mon, 21-Sep-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
28 Sep
Kingfisher Scooter Club (afterschool)
Mon, 28-Sep-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
28 Sep
Year 5 Bikeability sessions
Mon, 28-Sep-2020 9:00 am - Thu, 01-Oct-2020 10:00 am
5 Oct
Kingfisher Scooter Club (afterschool)
Mon, 05-Oct-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
12 Oct
Kingfisher Scooter Club (afterschool)
Mon, 12-Oct-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
12 Oct
Individual School Photos
Mon, 12-Oct-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
19 Oct
October half term
Mon, 19-Oct-2020 10:00 am - Fri, 30-Oct-2020 11:00 am
11 Nov
Remembrance year 6
Wed, 11-Nov-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
16 Dec
KS1 Xmas Party
Wed, 16-Dec-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
17 Dec
KS2 Xmas Party
Thu, 17-Dec-2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Upcoming Events

21 Sep
Kingfisher Scooter Club (afterschool)
Date Mon, 21-Sep-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
28 Sep
Kingfisher Scooter Club (afterschool)
Mon, 28-Sep-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
28 Sep
Year 5 Bikeability sessions
Mon, 28-Sep-2020 9:00 am - Thu, 01-Oct-2020 10:00 am
5 Oct
Kingfisher Scooter Club (afterschool)
Mon, 05-Oct-2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact: Mrs Johnston by Email

Send us a Message


TOP