Latest News

Keep up to date with all the latest news happening in school at the moment.


 

Wilbarston Primary School is remaining open for children of Key Workers. The children have been completing art projects to support our wonderful NHS workers.

IMG_1076.jpg

Wilbarston Primary School is remaining open for children of Key Workers.

This week children have been making rainbows to decorate the school and show support. They have also been decorating the pavement with chalks, the designs are of their own choosing.

IMG_1060.jpg   IMG_1067.jpg   IMG_1063.jpg   IMG_1064.jpg   IMG_1071.jpg   IMG_1065.jpg   IMG_1066.jpg   

Upcoming Events

6 Apr
School Closed- holiday
Date Mon, 06-Apr-2020 9:00 am - Fri, 17-Apr-2020 3:30 am
21 Apr
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 21-Apr-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
27 Apr
KS2 Dodgeball
Date Mon, 27-Apr-2020 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
27 Apr
KS2 dodgeball
Date Mon, 27-Apr-2020 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
28 Apr
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 28-Apr-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
5 May
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 05-May-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
8 May
Bank holiday- School Closed
Date Fri, 08-May-2020 9:00 am - 9:30 am
11 May
SATs Week
Date Mon, 11-May-2020 9:00 am - Fri, 15-May-2020 3:30 pm
19 May
Year 6 Sports Morning
Date Tue, 19-May-2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
22 May
Mayfair
Date Fri, 22-May-2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Our News Posts

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

21 Apr
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 21-Apr-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
27 Apr
KS2 Dodgeball
Date Mon, 27-Apr-2020 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm
27 Apr
KS2 dodgeball
Date Mon, 27-Apr-2020 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
28 Apr
SATS revision sessions
Date Tue, 28-Apr-2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Contact: Mrs Johnston by Email

Send us a Message


TOP