Learning together with faith, care,

 fun,

and respect.


Key Information

Discover all you need to know about our school!

Find out More


Ofsted Reports

Wilbarston CE Primart School is a Good School!

Visit Ofsted


Latest News Updates

The latest regular updates from school to home.

Find out More


School Calendar

What's happening in the School Diary?

Find out More

Latest News

House Points

1
Dallacre
1
Ash Tree
1
Springfield

Upcoming Events

18 Oct
PFA Movie night
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
22 Oct
Robins Trip to Hallaton
Tue, 22-Oct-2019 8:45 am - 3:30 pm
23 Oct
Parents Evening
Wed, 23-Oct-2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
24 Oct
Parents Evening
Thu, 24-Oct-2019 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
25 Oct
Flamingos Assembly
Fri, 25-Oct-2019 9:15 am - 10:15 am
25 Oct
Curriculum Swimming
Fri, 25-Oct-2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
28 Oct
School Closed- October Half Term
Mon, 28-Oct-2019 - Fri, 01-Nov-2019
4 Nov
School Closed Teacher Training Day
Mon, 04-Nov-2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
8 Nov
Curriculum Swimming
Fri, 08-Nov-2019 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
11 Nov
Year 6 Remembrance Service
Mon, 11-Nov-2019 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Our Vision

To deliver a caring, stimulating and enjoyable experience for all our pupils, during which pupils are expected to do their best at all times and to live out our Christian values by treating others as they would like to be treated.

Find out More

Upcoming Events

18 Oct
PFA Movie night
Fri, 18-Oct-2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
22 Oct
Robins Trip to Hallaton
Tue, 22-Oct-2019 8:45 am - 3:30 pm
23 Oct
Parents Evening
Wed, 23-Oct-2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
24 Oct
Parents Evening
Thu, 24-Oct-2019 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Contact the School

Wilbarston Church of England Primary School
School Lane,
Wilbarston, Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8QN

Telephone: 01536 771252
Fax: 01536 772051

Send us a Message


TOP